Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

CONDEMNED 84 'Face the Aggression' LP


Product Code RR094
Condition New

Limited Anniversary pressing of this British Oi! CLASSIC from Rebellion Records (Netherlands, 2014)! Black vinyl with printed inner sleeve, only 200 of this version made!
A1 Keep The Faith
A2 Blunt
A3 Face The Aggression
A4 Our Time Will Come
A5 Warriors With Pride
A6 In The Gutter
B1 All Out Attack
B2 Bullshit
B3 Pride & The Pain
B4 Strength To Strength
B5 Land Of Hope & Glory