Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

COMBAT 84 'Complete Collection' Double LP


Product Code RR056LP
Condition New
Weight 1.000Lb

Everything COMBAT 84 ever released gathered on a limited, officially authorized double LP! Comes with deluxe matte laminated cover, black innersleeves and lyric/picture sheet. Limited to 500 copies total (400 on black vinyl, available here).

    Orders Of The Day EP (1982)
A1     Violence     
A2     Combat 84     
A3     Poseur     
A4     Skinhead     
    Rapist EP (1983)
A5     Rapist     
A6     The Right To Choose     
A7     Barry Prudom     
    Send In The Marines LP (1984)
B1     I’m Allright     
B2     1982     
B3     Trouble     
B4     F82123     
B5     Soldier     
B6     Violence (Remix)     
B7     Barry Prudom (Remix)     
B8     World War (Live)     
B9     Poseur (Live)     
B10     Combat 84 (Live)     
    Charge Of The 7th Cavalry LP (1989)
C1     Rapist (Live)     
C2     Violence (Live)     
C3     Combat 84 (Live)     
C4     Skinhead (Live)     
C5     F82123 (Live)     
C6     Poseur (Live)     
C7     1982 (Live)     
C8     World War (Live)     
C9     Trouble (Live)     
C10     Soldier (Live)     
    Tooled Up EP (2000)
D1     We’re Back     
D2     It’s Kickin’ Off     
D3     Politically Incorrect     
D4     Whatever Happened To My Country     
D5     Getting The Fear