Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

ANOTHER MAN'S POISON 'Oi! Discography Volume 1' lp


Product Code EVIL 014
Condition New
Weight 1.000Lb

Top notch British Oi! 2017 release from Evil Records (Spain). Available on transparent Green or standard Black wax. Comes with free AMP sticker!

A1     Stick To Your Guns     
A2     Selling Out     
A3     Stiff Upper Lip     
A4     Greed Surround     
A5     Spirit Of Bobby Moore     
A6     Something Outta Nothing     
A7     Happiness Is A Loan     
A8     Alf Garnett's Heart Attack     
B1     Working Museum     
B2     Howsa 'Bout That     
B3     I Spit On My Fist     
B4     Wallop     
B5     Now That's What I Call     
B6     Alf Garnett's Heart Attack (Old Version)     
B7     Sitting On The Scaffold