Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

AGGROKNUCKLE 'Violent Action' (Early AK Complete Tracks) LP


Product Code NOISE 003
Condition New
Weight 1.000Lb

Early tracks and demos from the Japanese Skinhead powerhouse!  Limited edition of 300 copies on black vinyl with insert.

A1     Rising Sun Flag     
A2     Un Mask     
A3     Smash The Wall     
A4     Get Over     
A5     Un Mask     
B1     Here Rise     
B2     Smash The Wall     
B3     Stand And Fight     
B4     Rising Sun Flag     
B5     I Don't Like You