Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

WIDOWMAKERS, THE 'Reap What You've Sown' LP (Test Pressing)


Product Code SR13TP
Condition New
Weight 1.000Lb

First and only authorized vinyl pressing from THE WIDOWMAKERS! Test pressings made September 2017, only 20 hand-numbered copies made!

A1     Widowmaker     
A2     Death Before Popcharts     
A3     Always In Trouble     
A4     Dressed In Blue     
A5     Working Class     
A6     You've Got To Die     
B1     Gutterbound     
B2     No Future's Back     
B3     Destroy     
B4     Drop The Bomb     
B5     Society's Fodder