Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

WIDOWMAKERS, THE 'Reap What You've Sown' LP


Product Code SR-13
Condition New
Weight 1.000Lb

Raw, aggressive European Oi!/Punk! Originally released on CD (only) in 2010, now available for the first time on VINYL from Streetrock Records! Authorized pressing, limited to 340 copies on black wax with printed insert/lyric sheet.


A1 Widowmaker     
A2 Death Before Popcharts
A3 Always In Trouble     
A4 Dressed In Blue     
A5 Working Class     
A6 You've Got To Die     
B1 Gutterbound     
B2 No Future's Back     
B3 Destroy     
B4 Drop The Bomb     
B5 Society's Fodder