Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

LONDON DIEHARDS 'There's Lies, Damn Lies...' CD


Product Code MFS025
Condition New
Weight 0.500Lb

Mother Fucking Sounds (Netherlands) 2012 digipak CD release. Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies!


1     Ruck And Roll     
2     Outcasts     
3     Time To Kill     
4     Stand Up & Be Counted     
5     PC Mafia     
6     Don't Blame Us     
7     One Way Of Life     
8     King Of The Concrete Jungle     
9     Organise     
10     Weekend Warrior     
11     Don't You Ever Let Me Down