Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

CONDEMNED 84 'Singles Collection' CD (Digipak)


Product Code RR095
Condition New
Weight 0.500Lb

Deluxe, limited CD release to celebrate the 30 year anniversary of CONDEMNED 84. Strictly limited to 500 copies. This CD contains all the singles the band released in chronological order. The CD comes in a 6 panel digipack with glossy lamination and with the lyrics and lots of pics inside!    

    Oi! Ain't Dead EP (1986)
1     Follow The Leader     
2     The Nutter     
3     Oi! Ain`t Dead     
4     Under Her Thumb     
    In Search Of The New Breed 12" EP (1987)
5     The Boots Go Marching In     
6     Up Yours     
7     We Will Never Die     
8     Kick Down The Doors     
    Euro 96 EP (1996)
9     We`re Gonna Win (Euro '96)     
10     When Saturday Comes     
11     We Will Never Let You Down     
    Bootboys 7" (2000)
12     Bootboys     
13     In Yer Face     
    No Way In / Battle 7" (2003)
14     No Way In     
15     Battle     
    The Real Oi! EP (2010)
16     I Just Wanna Be Famous     
17     The Sound Of Oi!     
18     No One Likes Us - We Don`t Care (Live)